Search Mailing List Archives


Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by: Reverse Sort
Limit to: All This Week Last Week This Month Last Month
Select Date Range     through    

conference call on Friday

Rama Balakrishnan rama at genome.Stanford.EDU
Thu Apr 12 12:25:46 PDT 2007


Jen,

Do we have an agenda? I have to leave the call early tomorrow (spring  
break for one kid, husband not in town, have to get the other kid to  
school).
Hope its okay.

Thanks,

Rama


On Apr 12, 2007, at 6:01 AM, J Clark wrote:

> Hi,
>
> Our next conference call is scheduled for tomorrow
> Time: 3 PM BST - 10 AM EDT - 9AM CDT - 7 AM PDT
>
> The call will be on the conference phone line as usual:
>
>> from US only
>> 888 727 6732
>> pass: 601425#
>
>> from UK
>> 719 867 3417 same passcode
>
> Hope to see you all there.
>
> Jen
>
>
>
>
>
>
> -- 
> Gene Ontology Consortium
> EMBL-European Bioinformatics Institute




More information about the go-discuss mailing list