Search Mailing List Archives


Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by: Reverse Sort
Limit to: All This Week Last Week This Month Last Month
Select Date Range     through    

next meeting

J Clark jclark at ebi.ac.uk
Wed Jan 17 07:19:26 PST 2007


Hi Karen,

It would be great if you could make this. :-)

Thanks,

Jen

Karen Christie wrote:

> Hi,
> 
> This would be 7am Pacific? I think I might be able to make this from 
> home. This is actually better for me than 8am Pacific, since the 8-9am 
> hour is when I need to be driving.
> 
> -Karen
> 
> 
> 
> 
> On Tue, 16 Jan 2007, J Clark wrote:
> 
>> Thanks Harold, I like your snow. :-)
>>
>> Jen
>>
>> Harold Drabkin wrote:
>>
>>> J Clark wrote:
>>>
>>>> Hi,
>>>>
>>>> Since we had the last annotation outreach meeting in California time 
>>>> we'd better have the next one in Cambridge time. Would Thursday 1 
>>>> February at 9am CDT, 10 am EDT, 3pm BST suit?
>>>>
>>>> Thanks,
>>>>
>>>> Jen
>>>
>>>
>>> I thing that would work for me.
>>>
>>> Harold from snowy Maine
>>>
>>> ------------------------------------------------------------------------
>>>
>>



More information about the go-discuss mailing list