Search Mailing List Archives


Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by: Reverse Sort
Limit to: All This Week Last Week This Month Last Month
Select Date Range     through    

next meeting

Pascale Gaudet pgaudet at northwestern.edu
Thu Jan 18 05:57:55 PST 2007


That works for me too.

Pascale



At 03:19 PM 1/17/2007 +0000, J Clark wrote:
>Hi Karen,
>
>It would be great if you could make this. :-)
>
>Thanks,
>
>Jen
>
>Karen Christie wrote:
>
>>Hi,
>>This would be 7am Pacific? I think I might be able to make this from 
>>home. This is actually better for me than 8am Pacific, since the 8-9am 
>>hour is when I need to be driving.
>>-Karen
>>
>>
>>On Tue, 16 Jan 2007, J Clark wrote:
>>
>>>Thanks Harold, I like your snow. :-)
>>>
>>>Jen
>>>
>>>Harold Drabkin wrote:
>>>
>>>>J Clark wrote:
>>>>
>>>>>Hi,
>>>>>
>>>>>Since we had the last annotation outreach meeting in California time 
>>>>>we'd better have the next one in Cambridge time. Would Thursday 1 
>>>>>February at 9am CDT, 10 am EDT, 3pm BST suit?
>>>>>
>>>>>Thanks,
>>>>>
>>>>>Jen
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>I thing that would work for me.
>>>>
>>>>Harold from snowy Maine
>>>>
>>>>------------------------------------------------------------------------





More information about the go-discuss mailing list