Search Mailing List Archives

Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by: Reverse Sort
Limit to: All This Week Last Week This Month Last Month
Select Date Range     through    

next meeting

Gwinn, Michelle L. mlgwinn at tigr.ORG
Thu Jan 18 06:59:29 PST 2007

That's fine for me too.


-----Original Message-----
From: owner-annotation-outreach at on behalf of Pascale Gaudet
Sent: Thu 1/18/2007 8:57 AM
To: annotation-outreach at
Subject: Re: next meeting
That works for me too.


At 03:19 PM 1/17/2007 +0000, J Clark wrote:
>Hi Karen,
>It would be great if you could make this. :-)
>Karen Christie wrote:
>>This would be 7am Pacific? I think I might be able to make this from 
>>home. This is actually better for me than 8am Pacific, since the 8-9am 
>>hour is when I need to be driving.
>>On Tue, 16 Jan 2007, J Clark wrote:
>>>Thanks Harold, I like your snow. :-)
>>>Harold Drabkin wrote:
>>>>J Clark wrote:
>>>>>Since we had the last annotation outreach meeting in California time 
>>>>>we'd better have the next one in Cambridge time. Would Thursday 1 
>>>>>February at 9am CDT, 10 am EDT, 3pm BST suit?
>>>>I thing that would work for me.
>>>>Harold from snowy Maine

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <>

More information about the go-discuss mailing list