Search Mailing List Archives


Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by: Reverse Sort
Limit to: All This Week Last Week This Month Last Month
Select Date Range     through    

GO web pages shutdown April 8th

Karen Christie kchris at genome.Stanford.EDU
Wed Apr 7 15:05:01 PDT 2004


Dear GO user,

GO web pages (www.geneontology.org) will be temporarily unavailable
Thursday, April 8th for scheduled maintenance on the Stanford School of
Medicine network. The shutdown will begin at approximately 4:00 AM PDT
(7:00 AM EDT, 11:00 AM GMT, and 8:00 PM JST) and take approximately 2
hours.  During this time, GO web pages will be unavailable.

GO Database web pages (http://www.godatabase.org/dev/database/) and the
AmiGO browser (http://www.godatabase.org/cgi-bin/go.cgi) will not be
affected. 

We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.

Best Regards,

-Karen

*****************************************************
 Karen Christie, Ph.D., Database Curator
 Saccharomyces Genome Database
 Stanford University Medical Center
 Department of Genetics
 Stanford, CA 94305-5120 USA
 phone: 650-725-3062  fax: 650-723-7016
 e-mail:   yeast-curator at genome.stanford.edu
 WWW:   http://genome-www.stanford.edu/
*****************************************************


--
This message is from the GOFriends moderated mailing list.  A list of public
announcements and discussion of the Gene Ontology (GO) project.
Problems with the list?           E-mail: owner-gofriends at geneontology.org
Subscribing   send   "subscribe"   to   gofriends-request at geneontology.org
Unsubscribing send   "unsubscribe"  to  gofriends-request at geneontology.org
Web:          http://www.geneontology.org/



More information about the go-friends mailing list