Search Mailing List Archives


Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by: Reverse Sort
Limit to: All This Week Last Week This Month Last Month
Select Date Range     through    

GO website Shutdown Notice: Dec 15th

Karen Christie kchris at genome.Stanford.EDU
Mon Dec 12 12:54:22 PST 2005


Hello,

The GO website (http://www.geneontology.org), including the AmiGO
browser (http://www.godatabase.org/) and the ftp site
(ftp://ftp.geneontology.org/pub/go/), will be temporarily unavailable
on Thursday, December 15th due to scheduled maintenance on the
Stanford School of Medicine network.  This shutdown will begin at
approximately 4:00 AM PST (7:00 AM EST, 12:00 PM GMT, and 9:00 PM JST)
and take approximately 2 hours.  We apologize in advance for any
inconvenience this may cause.

Best Regards,

-Karen

*****************************************************
 Karen Christie, Ph.D., Database Curator
 Saccharomyces Genome Database
 Stanford University Medical Center
 Department of Genetics
 Stanford, CA 94305-5120 USA
 phone: 650-725-8956  fax: 650-723-7016
 e-mail:   yeast-curator at genome.stanford.edu
 WWW:   http://www.yeastgenome.org/
*****************************************************


--
This message is from the GOFriends moderated mailing list.  A list of public
announcements and discussion of the Gene Ontology (GO) project.
Problems with the list?           E-mail: owner-gofriends at geneontology.org
Subscribing   send   "subscribe"   to   gofriends-request at geneontology.org
Unsubscribing send   "unsubscribe"  to  gofriends-request at geneontology.org
Web:          http://www.geneontology.org/



More information about the go-friends mailing list