Search Mailing List Archives


Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by: Reverse Sort
Limit to: All This Week Last Week This Month Last Month
Select Date Range     through    

[go-friends] Downtime for GO services

Rama Balakrishnan ramab at stanford.edu
Wed Apr 18 17:05:00 PDT 2012


Dear GO friends,

Gene Ontology Consortium (GOC) services listed below will be unavailable for about 24 hours starting on April 20th, beginning at 5 PM PDT (8 PM EDT, 12 AM GMT on 4/21, and 9 AM JST on 4/21), due to a scheduled power shutdown by Stanford University. Minimal access to the site may be available sporadically during this time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you and thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

GO web pages (http://www.geneontology.org/)
CVS repository, GO CVS web (http://cvsweb.geneontology.org/cgi-bin/cvsweb.cgi/)
AmiGO (http://amigo.geneontology.org), 
Anonymous access to the GO FTP (ftp://ftp.geneontology.org/pub/go/)
SVN repository

-Rama

================================
Rama Balakrishnan
GOC curator (www.geneontology.org)
SGD curator (www.yeastgenome.org)
Stanford University
================================

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mailman.stanford.edu/pipermail/go-friends/attachments/20120418/1b4e3fb8/attachment.html>


More information about the go-friends mailing list