Search Mailing List Archives


Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by: Reverse Sort
Limit to: All This Week Last Week This Month Last Month
Select Date Range     through    

[go-friends] Shutdown Notice for geneontology.org

Rama Balakrishnan ramab at stanford.edu
Wed Feb 8 12:53:59 PST 2012


Hi All,

The following services:
GOC website (www.geneontology.org), 
GO FTP site (ftp://ftp.geneontology.org/pub/go/)
GO CVS repository (http://cvsweb.geneontology.org/cgi-bin/cvsweb.cgi/go/) and
AmiGO (http://amigo.geneontology.org) 

will be temporarily unavailable on Saturday Feb 11, 2012 due to scheduled maintenance.  This shutdown will begin at approximately 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST, 1:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM JST) and take approximately 12 hours. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.

Best,

Rama


=============================
Rama Balakrishnan
GO Curator (www.geneontology.org)
SGD Curator (www.yeastgenome.org)
Dept. of Genetics, Stanford University
Stanford, CA
=============================

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mailman.stanford.edu/pipermail/go-friends/attachments/20120208/c57bc790/attachment.html>


More information about the go-friends mailing list